Officers

PRESIDENT Cindy Patterson cpattersonart@gmail.com  
VICE PRESIDENT  Jean Erickson beadditz@yahoo.com  
SECRETARY Leah Kiser

leah.kiser3@gmail.com

 
TREASURER Edna Harris ednaharris@cox.net  
   
 
 

Members

 

Member Email Address Website
     
Donna Baumhardt Donnabaumhardt@gmail.com  
Bruce Berry

bruceberry@fastmail.com

www.bruceberryfineart.com
Gerri Bishop fairygourdmom@cox.net www.wizardofawesgourdart.net
Hazel Bonebrake Honorary Member  
Jo Boyd

boydroost@gmail.com

 
James Butler mrjbutler@yahoo.com  
Neola Bye-Beza tnbeza@aol.com www.gaudybyneola.com
Andy Cook anj4boys@gmail.com  
Diane Cornish dineysusan@gmail.com www.coloradoartandframinggallery.com
Sharon Costa sharker_99@hotmail.com https://www.facebook.com/costas.art
Jean Erickson beadditz@yahoo.com www.beadditz.etsy.com
Diane Ganski artdganski@aol.com www.etsy.com/shop/beednicksjewelry
Edna Harris ednaharris@cox.net www.candywrappercreations.com
Candy Hyatt Arizona47@hotmail.com  
Steve Hyatt rsteve98@hotmail.com  
Gene Irvin irgene45@aol.com  
Linda Irvin linda.irvin34@gmail.com  
Jarrod Iversen    
Sandra Jaech sjaech@q.com  
Leah Kiser leah.kiser3@gmail.com www.artifactfa.com
Jewel Knapp tennisnap@mac.com  
Richard Knapp tennisnap@mac.com  
Patti Kramer desertbrush@gmail.com www.desertbrush.com
Gayle Lewis gaylelewis61@msn.com www.gaylelewis.artspan.com
Bonnie Light thepinkpear2@gmail.com www.thepinkpear2.com
Joyce Martin

jewelsfromjoyce@gmail.com

 
Diane Nelson cottagedi@gmail.com  
Terry O'Connor terocon@icloud.com  
Lisa Plemmons - Harrison lisapha@aol.com http://www.artbylisaphc.com/bio.html
Marie MacGregor mdgekas@hotmail.com  
Jim Parkin jimparkin2@gmail.com www.zenfolio.com/jimparkin
Cindy Patterson cpattersonart@gmail.com  www.cpattersonart.com
Larry Patterson

larrypattersonart@gmail.com

www.cpattersonart.com
Melody Prentice melprint@aol.com www.etsy.com/shop/beednicksjewelry
Maggi Pults maggil@cox.net  
Susan Rooney    
Duffy Sheridan Duffy@duffysheridan.com www.duffysheridan.com
Jeanne Sheridan Jeanne@duffysheridan.com  
Gloria Smith   
(Gran Ma Gigi)
mitty@cgmailbox.com  
Bob Spille bbspille41@gmail.com www.bobspilleart.com
Jerry Stabley stableycausuga@earthlink.com  
Michael Storer    
Lisa Swanson lisaswanson444@gmail.com www.artmobilevan.org
Lynn Swanson lynnforhealth@aol.com  
LaVerne Thorpe allbyhand313@yahoo.com

www.allbyhand.com

Bill Vitalec rtr2009@att.net  
Diane Wehr d.wehr.artist@gmail.com  
Mark White markwhite43@q.com www.markwhiteart.com
Karen A. (Kapril) Wong Karenaprilwong@gmail.com  
Ruth O. Yanez