Officers

PRESIDENT Cindy Patterson cpattersonart@gmail.com  
VICE PRESIDENT   Jean Erickson beadditz@yahoo.com  
SECRETARY Leah Kiser

leah.kiser3@gmail.com

 
TREASURER Edna Harris ednaharris@cox.net  
   
 
 

Members

Member Email Address Website
Bruce Berry

bruceberry@fastmail.com

www.bruceberryfineart.com
Barb Beavers sbb3747@centurylink.net  
Gerri Bishop fairygourdmom@cox.net www.wizardofawesgourdart.net
Neola Bye-Beza tnbeza@aol.com www.gaudybyneola.com
Hazel Bonebrake Honorary Member  
Donna Bourhardt Donnabaumhardt@gmail.com  
Jo Boyd boydroost@gmail.com  
James Butler mrjbutler@yahoo.com  
Andy Cook anj4boys@gmail.com  
Diane Cornish dineysusan@gmail.com www.coloradoartandframinggallery.com
Sharon Costa sharker_99@hotmail.com https://www.facebook.com/costas.art
Judy Currant rubyjmc@yahoo.com  
Jean Erickson beadditz@yahoo.com www.beadditz.etsy.com
Katheryn Givre    
Edna Harris ednaharris@cox.net www.candywrappercreations.com
Sherri Hunt    
Candy Hyatt Arizona47@hotmail.com  
Steve Hyatt rsteve98@hotmail.com  
Jarrod Iversen    

Joshua Jack

   
Marcel Jack    
Sandra Jaech sjaech@q.com  
Sam Johnson samndenny@cox.net  
Leah Kiser leah.kiser3@gmail.com www.artifactfa.com
Jewel Knapp tennisnap@mac.com  
Patti Kramer desertbrush@gmail.com www.desertbrush.com
Gayle Lewis gaylelewis61@msn.com www.gaylelewis.artspan.com
Lisa Plemmons - Harrison lisapha@aol.com http://www.artbylisaphc.com/bio.html
Maggi Pults maggil@cox.net  
Marie MacGregor mdgekas@hotmail.com  
Sandra McCourry sandramccourry@hotmail.com www.sandramart.com
Romelda Meyer rmeyerart@cox.net  
Jim Parkin jimparkin2@gmail.com www.zenfolio.com/jimparkin
Cindy Patterson cpattersonart@gmail.com  www.cpattersonart.com
Larry Patterson

larrypattersonart@gmail.com

www.cpattersonart.com
Annie Prochaska    
Susan Rooney    
Charlene Rule  1971lifeprints@gmail.com  
Gloria Smith   
(Gran Ma Gigi)
mitty@cgmailbox.com  
Bob Spille bbspille41@gmail.com www.bobspilleart.com
Michael Storer    
Lisa Swanson lisaswanson444@gmail.com  
Lynn Swanson    
LaVerne Thorpe allbyhand313@yahoo.com

www.allbyhand.com

Bill Vitalec rtr2009@att.net  
Diane Wehr d.wehr.artist@gmail.com  
Mark White markwhite43@q.com www.markwhiteart.com
Karen A. Wong Karenaprilwong@gmail.com  
Ruth O. Yanez