Member Gallery

Welcome to our gallery. For purchase or other information, please use the artist's contact information listed below their name.

 

Artwork in this gallery is copyrighted and may not be used or copied in any form without the express consent of the artist.

 

Stan Balka

Metal Art

stanleybalka49@gmail.com

 

Bruce Berry

Oil on Canvas

bruceberry@fastmail.com

https://bruceberryfineart.com

Neola Bye-Beza

Beaded Jewelry

tnbeza@aol.com

www.gaudybyneola.com

Linda Burch

Shibori/Soutache Art

lburchqltr@q.com

picturetrail.com/lburchqltr

Sherry Carrell

Oil on Canvas

S922254@aol.com

Andy Cook

Oil on Canvas

anj4boys@gmail.com

Diane Cornish

Watercolor

dineysusan@gmail.com

www.coloradoartandframinggallery.com

Sharon Costa

Multiple media

sharker99@msn.com

https://www.facebook.com/costas.art

Gary Erickson

Beaded Jewelry

gdejpe@msn.com

www.flickr.com/photos/beadditz

http://www.etsy.com/shop/beadditz

Jean Erickson

Beaded Jewelry

beadditz@yahoo.com

www.flickr.com/photos/beadditz

http://www.etsy.com/shop/beadditz

Diane Gansky

artdganski@aol.com

Melody Prentice

melprent@aol.com

Mixed Media - Dreams of the Dead

www.etsy.com/shop/beednicksjewelry

Kathryn Givre

Encaustic, Oil, Mixed Media

kgivre@gmail.com

kathryngivreart.com

Edna Harris

Mixed Media

ednaharris@cox.net

http://candywrappercreations.net/

Jeanette Hilgendorf

Fused Glass Jewelry

gemstonesbyjan@gmail.com

Candy Hyatt

Oil on Canvas

Arizona47@hotmail.com

Steve Hyatt

Handcrafted Writing Pens

rsteve98@hotmail.com

Gene Irvin

Pen & Ink with Watercolor Wash

irgene45@gmail.com

Sandra Jaech

Beaded Jewely & Fiber Art

sjaech@q.com

Leah Kiser

Illustration

leah.kiser3@gmail.com

www.artifactfa.com

https://www.etsy.com/shop/artifactfineart

Richard and Jewel Knapp

Upcycled Fibers

tennisnap@msn.com

Patti Kramer

Mixed Media

desertbrush@gmail.com

www.desertbrush.com

Gayle Lewis

Oils & Pastels

gaylelewis61@msn.com

gaylelewis.artspan.com

Bonnie Light

Beaded Jewelry

pinkpear2@gmail.com

Joyce Martin

Wire Wrapped Stones Jewelry

jewelsfromjoyce@gmail.com

Susy Mathai

Porcelain & Silk Painting

susy.mathai@gmail.com

Terry O'Connor

Photography

Terocon56@yahoo.com

Jim Parkin

Photography

Jimparkinlv@gmail.com

www.jimparkin.zenfolio.com

Cindy Patterson

Tin Can Flowers

cpattersonart@gmail.com

www.cpattersonart.com

Larry Patterson

Outdoor Gallery Paintings

larrypattersonart@gmail.com

www.cpattersonart.com/larrysoutdoorgallery.htm

Anni Prochaska

Beaded Jewelry

annip333@yahoo.com

AnniP Designs

Duffy Sheridan

Oil on Linen

duffy@duffysheridan.com

www.duffysheridan.com

Jeanne Sheridan

Copper Jewelry

jeanne@duffysheridan.com

Susan Shivers

Oil on canvas

shivers253@aol.com

Gloria Smith  "Gran Ma Gigi"

Multiple Media

mitty@cgmailbox.com

Bob Spille

Oil on Canvas

bbspille41@gmail.com

bobspilleart.com

LaVerne Thorpe

Fused Glass

allbyhand313@yahoo.com

www.allbyhand.com

Bill Vitalec

Glass Carving

billsglass2018@gmail.com

Mark White

Oil on Canvas

markwhite43@q.com

www.markwhiteart.com

Diane Wehr

Oil on Canvas and Pastel on Suede Matboard

d.wehr.artist@gmail.com

http://www.yessy.com/artceartist/

Linda Willoughby

Oil - Pastel -Charcoal

horselin50@yahoo.com

Karen A. (Kapril) Wong

Acrylic and Photograpy

kapril@assuagegallery.com

www.assuagegallery.com